Divisional Listing

The clubs listed below are clubs that have currently paid dues as well as chartered clubs during the past 2021-2022 service year. If you are interested in chartering a club, please contact governor.ecdkeyclub@gmail.com

Great Lakes & Grand Rivers:

Lt. Governor Heeva Torabi

  • Ingersoll District Collegiate Institute Key Club
  • Laurel Heights Secondary School Key Club
  • Great Lakes Secondary School Key Club 
  • North Lambton Secondary School Key Club 
  • Waterloo Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • Virtual Learn at Home High School Key Club (Sarnia Area) 
  • Cameron Heights Collegiate Institute Key Club
  • Northern Secondary School Key Club 
  • West Elgin Secondary School Key Club 
  • St. Mary Catholic Secondary School Key Club
  • Ridgetown District High School Key Club


Thundering Waters

Lt. Governor Jacklyn Saddler

  • A.N. Myer Secondary School Key Club 
  • Saint Michael Highschool Key Club 
  • White Oaks Secondary School Key Club 
  • Saint Paul Catholic High School Key Club


Maple Leaf

Lt. Governor Samantha Jenkins

  • Marc Garneau Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • Parkdale Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • St Joseph Secondary School Key Club 
  • Harbord Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • Father John Redmond Key Club 
  • A.Y. Jackson Secondary School Key Club
  • St Francis Xavier Key Club 
  • York Memorial Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • Martingrove Collegiate Institute Key Club 
  • Milliken Mills High School Key Club 
  • Toronto Community Key Club


Ottawa Valley – Parliament Hill – Fleur de Lys

Lt. Governor Jiwoo Kim

  • Bell High School Key Club 
  • Cairine Wilson Secondary School Key Club 
  • Canterbury High School Key Club 
  • John McCrae Secondary School Key Club 
  • St. Mother Teresa Key Club 
  • Sir Robert Borden Key Club 
  • Fellowes High School Key Club
  • Colonel By Key Club 
  • Glebe Collegiate Institute Key Club
  • Longfields Davidson Heights Key Club 
  • Gloucester High School Key Club
  • Nepean Key Club 
  • Ottawa Carleton Virtual Key Club 
  • St. Mark Catholic Key Club 
  • West Carleton Key Club


High Tides & Rocky Shores

Lt. Governor Sabrina Lyew

  • Sussex Regional High School Key Club
  • Saint John High School Key Club 
  • Colonel Gray Senior High School Key Club
  • Sydney Academy Key Club